Klocked Real-Time Race and Virtual Run Registration Opens Saturday Morning

Registration for the Klocked Boston Common 5k hybrid real-time race experience* and virtual run opens November 6 at 8:00 AM eastern / 5:00 AM pacific.


The real-time race experience will take place on November 27 and the Boston Common virtual run from November 28 to December 12.


All real-time and virtual participants receive Boston Common 5k race t-shirt.


* Real-time race experience requires Klocked iOS app.




This is Real-time Racing - Immerse in the Boston Common 5k from anywhere

Klocked app participants will be able to choose between teleporting to Boston for the real-time race experience on November 27 or the virtual event from November 28 to December 12.


Real-time race experience requires Klocked App. Use the Klocked app to personalize and send your 3D avatar to Boston on race day to compete live.


Good luck. Download Klocked and get ready for race day with your phone and headphones to receive:

  • awesome augmented reality unboxing experience

  • race t-shirt (digital and physical)

  • augmented reality race bib and finisher's medal

  • race audio coaching guide

  • race landmark announcements

  • race placement announcements

  • race placement advancement pacing advice

  • get added to division leaderboard

  • earn points to unlock special features

  • replays and highlights

  • spectator code to send to family and friends to watch the race

Learn More about Klocked Phenomenal Race Day Experience


Race Day is November 27, 2021 at 9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT.

Can't join in the app or on race day? Select the Virtual Boston 5k option.

4 views0 comments